Member Districts 

The mission of the Concord Area Special Education (CASE) Collaborative is to efficiently and effectively provide high quality and appropriate services to children with disabilities and to support the staff that serve them.

The school districts of Acton-Boxborough Regional, BedfordCarlisleConcord, Concord-Carlisle Regional, Harvard, Lincoln, Lincoln-Sudbury Regional, Littleton, Maynard and Sudbury have voluntarily joined together to form the Concord Area Special Education Collaborative. CASE, which was formed in 1974, was created to meet some of the regional needs of its member districts.

Contact Us

Tel: 978-318-1534


© Copyright 2020 by Case Collaborative.

Proudly created with


120 Meriam Road
Concord MA 01742