top of page

Executive Team Members

Sanchita Banerjee

Executive Director

(978) 318-1534, Fax (978) 371-7858

Melissa Devine

Assistant Executive Director

Asst: Tammy LaPorte 978-881-4146

Martin Finnegan

Transportation Administrator


Carla Chioda

Special Education Administrator

Asst: Patti Naylor 978-881-4146

George McCormack

Finance and Operations Director

(978) 318-1534, Fax (978) 371-7858

Amanda Martinage


Asst: Patti Naylor 978-881-4146

bottom of page