Contact Us

CENTRAL OFFICE

120 Meriam Road, Concord, MA 01742
Tel: 978-318-1534 Fax: 978-371-7858

Thomas Jefferson 
Executive Director
978-318-1534 tjefferson@casecollaborative.org
Deanne Cefalo
Program Administrator
Developmental Disabilities Program (Pre K - 8)
978-202-1186 dcefalo@casecollaborative.org

Sandra Daigneault
Assistant Director
Program Administrator

Alternative Program (K - 8)
Autism Spectrum Disorders Program (pre K - 8)

978-318-1536 sdaigneault@casecollaborative.org
Bev Beno
Director of Finance & Operations
978-318-1534 bbeno@casecollaborative.org
Regina Erickson
Director of Human Resources
Executive Assistant
978-318-1534 rerickson@casecollaborative.org

 

COLEBROOK HIGH SCHOOL

Administration Building, 15 Charter Road, Acton, MA 01720
Tel: 978-264-3367 Fax: 978-264-3368

Maureen Keegan
Program Administrator
x3951 mkeegan@casecollaborative.org

 

CASE TRANSPORTATION

RJ Grey Jr. High School, 16 Charter Road, Acton, MA 01720
Tel: 978-635-9151 Fax:978-264-3344

Martin Finnegan
Transportation Manager
  mfinnegan@casecollaborative.org

Please contact us if you would like information or have questions regarding CASE Collaborative.